San Diego California  SDCAOHN

 

 

 

 

Chapter Contact: Kathy Coiner

k.coiner@cox.net

 

Mailing address:

14684 Carlson Street

Poway, CA 92064

 

Chapter Information – San Diego California

 

 

Officers

 

 

    Kathy Coiner – President

    Work Phone: 858-663-8546

 

    Paula Lloyd – VP/President-Elect

    E-mail: sampaula@cox.net

    Work Phone: 858-450-2051

 

    Leslie Thompson – Secretary

    E-mail: leslie.thompson@sharp.com

    Work Phone: 858-499-5264

 

    Ellen Petersen – Treasurer

    E-mail: epetersen911@gmail.com

    Work Phone: 858-613-6280

 

    Roberta Sawtelle – Membership Chairperson

    E-mail: bobbi.sawtelle@gmail.com

    Work Phone: 858-534-8225

 

    Timothy Brown – Director

    E-mail: tlbrown49@hotmail.com

    Work Phone: 619-556-8115

 

    Blanca Ramirez-Brown – Director

    E-mail: blanca.ramirez@marriott.com

    Work Phone: 619-230-8922

 

    Heather Inch– Director

    E-mail: judylemm@cox.net

    Work Phone: 619-583-4055

 

    Judy Lemm – Director

    E-mail: heather.inch@ushworks.com

    Work Phone: 619-563-5868

 

 

 

 California State Association of Occupational Health Nurses